Governor Name	Type of Governor	Chair or Vice Chair	Link Role	Connections to Staff / pupils	Term of Office End	Other school governor posts held?	Business Interests
Mr Andrew Collyer	IEB	Chair	None	None	TBC	Member and Trust Board chair, Denmark Road High School. RDD Representative and IEB member Brighton Aldridge Community Academy	
Mrs Denise Fountain	IEB		None	None	TBC	Ex-Offico Head Teacher Governor, Dame Ellen Pinsent School	
Mrs Sharon Wells	IEB		None	None	ТВС	Governor, Wilson Stuart Academy	
Miss Lauren Halliday	LA		None	None	21.03.2025	None	None
Mrs Suneta Bagri	AS		None	Associate Head Teacher, Langley		Co-elected governor for wellbeing – St Bartholomew's Church of England Academy, Coventry	Director: Teach Well Toolkit Ltd Director: Cultivate Homes Self-employment – Cultivate Coaching & Consultancy
Mrs Claire Williams	IEB		None	None	ТВС	None	None

Mrs Susan Bailey	IEB	Safeguarding	None	ТВС	King Solomon International Business School	None
Mr Barry Hunt	IEB	None	None	ТВС	Co Opted Governor West Heath Primary School	None
Mrs Antoinette McCarroll	AS	None	Head Teacher, Langley		None	None

Key: LA – Local Authority PG – elected or appointed parent governor STF – staff governor AS - Associate Member FG – Foundation Governor

CG – co-opted governor